Insomniatic Thoughts – The things I think about while trying to fall asleep

It’s almost 11:00 pm; not to worry, and hour from now it will be … 11:00 pm. Yep, it’s Saturday evening, the night for Daylight Savings, and I can’t sleep. So, some random thoughts for those of you who have taken the time to click through and read.

FILMS

I saw the the new trailer for a film called My Week with Marilyn tonight. It looks pretty damn good, and I going to go out on a limb and say that Michelle Williams (Blue Valentine, Shutter Island) will get her third Oscar Nomination with this one. It’s waaaaaayyyyy early, but I think there is too much Hollywood mojo going on here with her performance as Marylin Monroe.

On a completely different film note, how about this one, called The Devil Inside:

And then, most definitely not in the Oscar race, my two New Jersey buddies Harold and Kumar tease us with how they plan to spend their holidays:

MOVEMBER MOVING…

So the Moustache, and the subsequent fundraising is coming along. As of this draft of Monday’s post, I am just $980 away from my fundraising goal of $1,000. I encourage you to take a look at my MoBro Page and consider donating just $5 to help change the face of Men’s Health.

Leave a Reply

